• Home
  • Yakima Fiber Arts Groups

Yakima Fiber Arts Groups

  • Thu, April 11, 2019
  • Thu, September 03, 2020
  • 74 sessions
  • Thu, April 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 18, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 02, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 23, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 30, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 06, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 13, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 20, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 27, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 04, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 18, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 01, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 15, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 22, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 29, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, September 05, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, September 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, September 19, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, September 26, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, October 03, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, October 10, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, October 17, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, October 24, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, October 31, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, November 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, November 14, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, November 21, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, November 28, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, December 05, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, December 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, December 19, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, December 26, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, January 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, January 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, January 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, January 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, January 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, February 06, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, February 13, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, February 20, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, February 27, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, March 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, March 12, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, March 19, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, March 26, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 07, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 14, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 21, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 28, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 04, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 11, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 18, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 25, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, July 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 06, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 13, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 20, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, August 27, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, September 03, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Are you are exploring the wonderful world of fiber arts and looking for a resourceful group of other fiber arts enthusiasts? Do you have questions about crocheting, or how to hand spin that alpaca wool your Aunt has been collecting for you to do something with?  Well, come down to Yakima Maker Space Thursday Nights where a friendly group of fiber artists can help answer your questions

For a good spot to spin/knit/crochet/lace/weave or just visit and ask a few questions about any of those things!  Hosted by a group of experienced fiber artists from the Yakima Valley.

MAKER SPACE HOURS

Members: 24/7 Access

Public & Gallery Open Hours: Saturdays: 10am-2pm

See Events Calendar for Class & Workshop Times


GET IN TOUCH

info@yakimamakerspace.org
16 S. 1st Street, Yakima WA 98901

Office: 509-571-1215

 Yakima Maker Space |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software