• Home
  • Operations Meeting

Operations Meeting

  • Tue, May 08, 2018
  • Tue, April 14, 2020
  • 16 sessions
  • Tue, May 08, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, July 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, August 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, October 09, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, November 13, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, January 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, February 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, April 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, May 14, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, July 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, August 13, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, October 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, November 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, January 14, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, February 11, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tue, April 14, 2020, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Yakima Maker Space
  • 0

Registration

Meeting to discuss operational needs for Yakima Maker Space, assign to do items, plan events and long term development.  Open to board members and volunteers.

This meeting is 8 times a year.

MAKER SPACE HOURS

Members: 24/7 Access

Public & Gallery Open Hours: Saturdays: 10am-2pm

See Events Calendar for Class & Workshop Times


GET IN TOUCH

info@yakimamakerspace.org
16 S. 1st Street, Yakima WA 98901

Office: 509-571-1215

 Yakima Maker Space |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software