• Home
  • YMS Gallery Open Hours

YMS Gallery Open Hours

  • Sat, June 24, 2017
  • Sat, November 04, 2017
  • 31 sessions
  • Sat, June 24, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, June 24, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 01, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 01, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 08, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 08, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 15, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 15, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 22, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 22, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 29, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, July 29, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 05, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 05, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 12, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 12, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 19, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 19, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 26, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, August 26, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, September 02, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, September 02, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, September 09, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, September 16, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, September 23, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, September 30, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, October 07, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, October 14, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, October 21, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, October 28, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Sat, November 04, 2017, 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • YMS Gallery

Yakima Maker Space Gallery


The aspiration of the Yakima Maker Space Gallery is to promote the missing “A” in S.T.E.M. Education, by promoting artists that showcase the intersection of making, technology and fine arts through and their process.
Gallery Hours are Saturday 
10:00 am - 2 pm and by appointment
YMS Gallery hosts monthly artist receptions which are a wonderful opportunity for our members and the general public to engage in this social discourse. Check event listings for dates.




MAKER SPACE HOURS

Members: 24/7 Access

Public & Gallery Open Hours: Saturdays: 10am-2pm

See Events Calendar for Class & Workshop Times


GET IN TOUCH

info@yakimamakerspace.org
16 S. 1st Street, Yakima WA 98901

Office: 509-571-1215

 Yakima Maker Space |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software