• Home
  • Open Clay Studio

Open Clay Studio

  • Mon, March 13, 2017
  • Mon, June 26, 2017
  • 16 sessions
  • Mon, March 13, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, March 20, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, March 27, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, April 03, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, April 10, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, April 17, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, April 24, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, May 01, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, May 08, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, May 15, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, May 22, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, May 29, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, June 05, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, June 12, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, June 19, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Mon, June 26, 2017, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Yakima Maker Space

Open Clay Studio

Instructor: Eunsil Kim

Looking for a place to do some clay work?  Want to put into practice those skills you picked up in college or a recent class?  Need to let go of some stress by putting your hands on some clay?  Open Clay Studio is the place for you.  Participants work independently on projects of their own choosing, with a skilled instructor nearby to give tips and guidance.  Materials are available for purchase, and tools are available for use, including wheels, carving tools, etc.

Open Clay Studio is free for YMS members ($5 suggested donation), and is just a $10 drop-in fee for non-members.  Materials may be purchased from the instructor.

Mondays, 3pm-8pm

Age:  All ages welcome

MAKER SPACE HOURS

Members: 24/7 Access

Public & Gallery Open Hours: Saturdays: 10am-2pm

See Events Calendar for Class & Workshop Times


GET IN TOUCH

info@yakimamakerspace.org
16 S. 1st Street, Yakima WA 98901

Office: 509-571-1215

 Yakima Maker Space |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software